Eagle 102.3 Logo
Red and Yellow Eagles Nes Inc
Eagle Sports Logo
Auburn Basketball

 

Tune into WELR Eagle 102.3 for
Auburn Basketball.

2016-17 AUBURN TIGERS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME
Fri, Nov 11
  • vs North Florida
9:30 PM ET
Mon, Nov 14
  • vs Georgia State
9:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 17
  • vs Eastern Kentucky
9:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 22
  • vs Texas Tech*
6:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 29
  • vs South Carolina Upstate
TBD
Sat, Dec 3
  • @ UAB
TBD
Mon, Dec 12
  • vs Boston College*
TBD
Thu, Dec 15
  • vsb Coastal Carolina
9:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 18
  • vs Mercer
1:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 21
  • vs Oklahoma*
8:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 23
  • @ Connecticut
2:30 PM ET
Thu, Dec 29
  • vs Georgia
7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 4
  • @ Vanderbilt
7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 7
  • vs Ole Miss
6:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 10
  • @ Missouri
7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 14
  • @ Kentucky
4:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 18
  • vs LSU
8:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 21
  • vs Alabama
4:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 24
  • @ South Carolina
6:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 28
  • @ TCU
6:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 31
  • vs Tennessee
9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 4
  • @ Alabama
8:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 7
  • vs Mississippi State
9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 11
  • @ Ole Miss
6:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 14
  • vs Florida
7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 18
  • @ Texas A&M
4:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 21
  • @ LSU
7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 25
  • vs Arkansas
8:30 PM ET
Wed, Mar 1
  • @ Georgia
6:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 4
  • vs Missouri
3:30 PM ET

Top of Page

Red and Yellow Eagles Nes Inc

 

 




Contest Rules l Public File l Jobs and EEO

This website and all original content is Copyright © 1999-2016 by Eagle's Nest, Inc. All rights reserved.

304 East Broome St
LaGrange, GA 30240
(706)845-1023
Welr@Eagle102.3.com

6855 HWY 431
Roanoke, AL 36274
(334)863-4139
Welr@Eagle102.3.com